Your Healing and Transformational Certified Life Coach

Yvonne Covington is a Certified Healing and Transformational Life Coach and Host on iHeartRadio Power Me Up Radio Talk 24/7.

Nothing worthwhile comes easy and oftentimes help from others is required. Yvonne Covington grew up in New York City Public Housing and it provided her with a first hand experience very early on. After moving to Charlotte NC, she attended Central Piedmont Community College where she majored in Human Services. Yvonne is a wife of over 40 years, has 4 daughters, a bonus daughter, 25 grandchildren and 4 great-grands. Yvonne worked as a Communications Specialist for over 30 years until she retired. She is now a Board Certified Family Relationship Coach and has been actively coaching for over 20 years. 

She has great determination and desire to help Individuals through their adversaries. She has learned through the experiences and challenges that she battled and overcame as a teenage mother. Struggling through storms and detrimental heartaches has put years of experience under her belt. Although she often felt defeated, she never gave up. Yvonne stands in her truth, with Faith in her Creator. She is passionate about Life Coaching Services and enjoys helping others make positive changes in their lives.

We discuss topics to help you overcome crisis through healing the soul! The "From Crisis To Abundance" radio talk show on "iHeartRadio Power Me Up Radio Talk 24/7" broadcast

  • Tuesdays at  2:30pm EST/ 11:30am PST/ 1:30pm CST
  • Thursdays at 6:00pm EST / 3pm PST/ 5:00 pm CST

Meet Coach Yvonne

Radio Talk Show for Overcomers with Coach Yvonne 

From Crisis To Abundance

Get notifications to listen to Yvonne's radio talk show "From Crisis To Abundance"

We're On A Mission To Help People In Need Of Healing & Transformation

Sign up for reminders and get a FREE copy of "7 Days Of Meditation" by Yvonne Covington.

Click below to sign up for reminders and get your FREE copy of "7 Days Of Meditation" by Yvonne Covington.